Team Dave Joves
Dave Joves President davej@tasi.bank
Team Viral Shah
Viral Shah VP | Credit Administration virals@tasi.bank
Team Hitesh Bajaria
Hitesh Bajaria, CCIM Regional VP, Business Development & Relationship Manager hiteshb@tasi.bank
Team Rommel Cahayag
Rommel Cahayag AVP | Electronic Banking Officer rommelc@tasi.bank
Team Jackie Diaz
Jacqueline Diaz AVP | Loan Support Officer jackied@tasi.bank
Team James Addicott
James Addicott VP | Relationship Manager jamesa@tasi.bank
Team Tom Kerbleski
Thomas Kerbleski VP | Relationship Manager tomk@tasi.bank
Team Jesus Leon Guererro
Jesus H. Leon Guerrero VP | Relationship Manager, NMLS: 1374164 jesuslg@tasi.bank
Team Barbara Lufrano
Barbara Lufrano PAC | Operations Officer barbaral@tasi.bank
Team Shawn Mc Kenna
Shawn McKenna VP | Relationship Manager, NMLS: 1999793 shawnm@tasi.bank
Team Renee Obispo
Renee Obispo AVP | Asst. Loan Support Manager reneeo@tasi.bank
Team Shirley Quitugua
Shirley Quitugua VP | Branch Manager shirleyq@tasi.bank
Team Yin Zhang
Yin Zhang Credit Analyst jz@tasi.bank
Team Fay Zhao
Fay Zhao AVP | Operations Manager fayz@tasi.bank
Team Cristine Baldon
Cristine Baldon Customer Service Associate | New Accounts cristineb@tasi.bank
Team Clarice Perez
Clarice Perez Customer Service Associate | New Accounts claricep@tasi.bank
Team Alan Gaul
Alan Gaul Marketing Guy marketingguy@tasi.bank
030821 Bankof Guam 045
Joan Garcia VP | Loan Support joang@tasi.bank
Robin Cartago
Robin Cartago Credit Analyst robinc@tasi.bank
Derek Schroeder
Derek Shroeder Credit Analyst dereks@tasi.bank